The SteelSeries Arctis 5 2019 Edition are good wired gaming headphones that have a very good audio reproduction. They have a great microphone for online gaming, …

You are watching: steelseries arctis 5 édition 2019

Detachable

Yes

Length

5.00 ft (1.52 m)

Update 02/14/2022: The connection was originally reported as 1/8″ TRRS. However, the connector for the headset is a Mini B 8-Pin. The results have been updated to reflect these changes.

Update 10/19/2021: These headphones have been updated to test bench 1.5. In this update, we made changes to the way we test latency. We now use a click track in our software, and we measure latency three times and average the results. Using this new methodology, we measured 111 ms of latency, higher than the previous measurement of 41 ms. We also conducted this multiple times, and each time, we measured over 100 ms of latency. We tried restarting our PC and using different USB ports, but we still received very different results from our original measurement. We have updated our review to reflect these changes.

The SteelSeries Arctis 5 have audio and mic support on pretty much every platform, but not via their USB connection. You’ll be able to use the USB cable and the channel mixing dock on PC and PS4, but you won’t be able to do so on Xbox One. It also has high latency, so your audio and visuals may not be in sync with one another. To get audio and microphone support, you’ll need to plug them into your controller using the 1/8” adapter.

Xem Thêm  Two-finger scrolling not working - how to fix windows 10 two finger scroll


See more information related to the topic steelseries arctis 5 edition 2019

SteelSeries Arctis 5 – the BEST $99 Gaming Headset?

  • Author: Hardware Canucks
  • Post date: 2017-07-18
  • Ratings: 4 ⭐ ( 7968 ratings )
  • Match search results: Is the new Steelseries Arctis 5 the best $99 wireless gaming headset you can buy? Featuring fancy RGB illumination, hyped dts X Surround Sound & claimed the best in-game microphone… we couldn’t resist!

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:

    Cosmos 2 Case (Silver) ► http://geni.us/5cN4ZW
    Cosmos 2 Case (Black) ► http://geni.us/A8V4e
    Arctis 3 (Black) – http://geni.us/ExD1Fxh
    Arctis 3 (White) – http://geni.us/2Ki71e
    Arctis 5 (Black) – http://geni.us/QpU3CGJ
    Arctis 5 (White) – http://geni.us/fX3A5
    Arctis 7 (Black) – http://geni.us/0tQanB
    Arctis 7 (White) – http://geni.us/AQdJb4z

    Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/SubHWC

    Review unit provided free of charge by Steelseries. This video is sponsored by Cooler Master & AsRock. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no video direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

    Gear list (Available on Amazon):

    Panasonic GH5 – http://geni.us/nXAbU
    Panasonic GH4 – http://geni.us/2hzK
    Panasonic G7 – http://geni.us/24nm
    Canon C100 – http://geni.us/vDI
    Sony RX100m3 – http://geni.us/dtb
    Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 – http://geni.us/dLL
    Cinevate DUZI Slider – http://geni.us/1Hwt
    AKG C314 – http://geni.us/6o9
    AKG C 568 B – http://geni.us/1D2S
    Zoom H5 – http://geni.us/2LUm
    —————————————-­——————–
    Our full site: http://bit.ly/HardwareCanucks
    Join Our Forums: http://bit.ly/HWC_Forums

    Follow us for more updates!
    Twitter http://bit.ly/HWC_Twitter
    FaceBook http://bit.ly/HWC_Facebook
    Instagram http://bit.ly/HWC_Instagram
    —————————————-­—————
    eleven.five & Sundrowner – Gemini [Silk Music]
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XAaHjYYSmM

    steelseries steelseriesheadset hardwarecanucks steelseriesgamingheadset

SteelSeries Arctis 5 2019 Edition Gaming Headset – Black

  • Author: tanthanhdanh.vn
  • Ratings: 5 ⭐ ( 7016 ratings )
  • Match search results: Chế độ màu Prism RGB 2 vùng tùy chỉnh với hơn 16 triệu màu Mic sử dụng công nghệ ClearCast hàng đầu giới gaming Âm thanh vòm 7.1 SteelSeries Công nghệ âm thanh DTS Headphone:X v2.0 thế hệ mới Driver S1 cho dải âm cân bằng phù hợp trải nghiệm âm thanh game, nhạc, phim Ski Goggle Headband, nhẹ nhàng và vẫn cố định được tai nghe khi chuyển động Đệm tai nghe AirWeave mát mẻ và êm tạo sự thoải mái khi đeo trong thời gian dài

Tai nghe SteelSeries Arctis 5 Black Edition – 2019 Edition(61504)

  • Author: www.phucanh.vn
  • Ratings: 3 ⭐ ( 9153 ratings )
  • Match search results: – Công nghệ âm thanh DTS Headphones:XV2 – Premium 7.1.
    – Bộ cân bằng âm lượng riêng biệt cho Voice Chat và Âm thanh.
    – Hệ thống Led RGB Prism đồng bộ với các sản phẩm của Steelseries.
    – Bộ điều khiển âm lượng trên tai nghe tiện lợi.
    – Tương thích với nhiều thiết bị di động bằng cổng USB, 3.5

SteelSeries Arctis 5 White Edition – GEARVN.COM

  • Author: gearvn.com
  • Ratings: 5 ⭐ ( 3203 ratings )
  • Match search results: SteelSeries Arctis 5 White Edition chính hãng Bảo hành 12 tháng ( 1 đổi 1 ) LED RGB tùy chỉnh Micro cực kì tốt Liên hệ và đặt hàng : 0868 005 001

Customer Favorite SteelSeries Arctis 5 2019 Edition – Stereo – Mini-phone (3.5mm), USB – Wired – 32 Ohm – 20 Hz – 22 kHz – Over-the-head – Binaural – Circumaural – 9.84

  • Author: www.pcworld.com
  • Ratings: 4 ⭐ ( 9589 ratings )
  • Match search results: Shop SteelSeries Arctis 5 2019 Edition – Stereo – Mini-phone (3.5mm), USB – Wired – 32 Ohm – 20 Hz – 22 kHz – Over-the-head – Binaural – Circumaural – 9.84 from SteelSeries on PCWorld.

See more articles in this category: Review

Xem Thêm  Vivo-V23 review: midding mid-ranger